top of page
poulsenkazoku

Al infinito y mas alla

Buenas Tardes a todos!!

I do have some crazy big news for all of you guys so I think before you read the next sentence, you better sit down. Well, I grew a little bit!! I am getting a little taller! At least I hope haha!   We also had the baptism of Jose. Full name is Jose De Jesus Antonio Gonzales. Pretty dope. Thinking about naming my first son Jose De Jesus.  Carmen is getting baptized this weekend as well.  They both come from a great family. I am excited for all them.  More big news.. I am leaving!! I am leaving Palmas. I have loved being in this area and working hard. We have seen a ton of success and new missionary who is taking my place is  a lucky guy because we have so many people ready to be baptized here in the area of Palmas.  I am going to a place up in the mountains of Puebla. My new zone is called Teziutlan. It is going to be much cooler than here.  I just might need a coat.  Oh also, I am going to be a Zone leader. Once again I feel a little inadequate, but hey, Gods going to help me=) And now, O my son Helaman, behold, thou art in thy youth, a and therefore, I beseech of thee that thou wilt hear my words and learn of me; for I do know that whosoever shall put their trust in God shall be supported in their trials, and their troubles, and their afflictions, and shall be lifted up at the last day. I really don't have much time! I love you all, have an awesome week. I will have much more to write next week. Elder Poulsen




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page