top of page
poulsenkazoku

He Made it to Mexico

After sending him off at the Sioux Falls airport, we anxiously awaited any news assuring us that Zack had arrived in Mexico. We waited all day and, finally, received our first email from him that he had indeed arrived to Mexico City and had safely arrived at the CCM (Cento Capacitacion Misional).


Hey guys!! I have made it to the CCM and I am sooooo very happy and excited. My companion seems like a super cool dude and I can´t wait to get to know him more, his name is elder Rowley. So i am supposed to tell you that i am in the 2nd branch in district B. My P day is Thursday/jueves, But I won´t get to email you till next thursday. It was so cool to put the name tag on! I am so very excited. Love you guys so much!!

Love,

Elder Poulsen




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page